About » Teacher Directory

Teacher Directory


Teacher

Class

Email

Grade

Alvarez, Jesus

Math

jalvarez@lemongrovesd.net

7

Agey, Laura

RSP

lagey@lemongrovesd.net

7/8

Ahrens, Toby

Music

tahrens@lemongrovesd.net

7/8

Audifferen, Tracie

History

taudifferen@lemongrovesd.net

7

Bailey, Sharyl

Science

sbailey@lemongrovesd.net

8

Bates, Robert

Math

rbates@lemongrovesd.net

8

Burch, Lisa

ELA

lburch@lemongrovesd.net

8

Chavez, Davina

ELA

dchavez@lemongrovesd.net

7

Dawson, Blair

Math

bdawson@lemongrovesd.net

    7

Donaker, Rosanne

RSP

rdonaker@lemongrovesd.net

7/8

Durflinger, Rebecka

ELA

rdurflinger@lemongrovesd.net

7

Frye, Heather

ELA

hfrye@lemongrovesd.net

7/8

Gallardo, Heather

ELA

hgallardo@lemongrovesd.net

8

Klubberud, Jens

Science

jklubberud@lemongrovesd.net

8

MacIntosh, Susan

Science

smacintosh@lemongrovesd.net

7

Melnyk, Holly

RSP/ELA

hmelnyk@lemongrovesd.net

7/8

Mendez, Rosa Maria

Math

rmendez@lemongrovesd.net

7

Ordinario, Lennard

RSP

lordinario@lemongrovesd.net

7

PE Department


Keefe, Kevin

Patenaude, Alison

Hernandez, Joe


PE Make ups

kkeefe@lemongrovesd.net


apatenaude@lemongrovesd.net


jhernandez@lemongrovesd.net



   7/8

Price, Angela

Science

aprice@lemongrovesd.net

7

Ruiz, Vanessa

Math

vruiz@lemongrovesd.net

7

Salazar, Heydy

Spanish

hsalazar@lemongrovesd.net

7/8

Santoyo, Paul

ELA

psantoyo@lemongrovesd.net

7/8

Vazquez, Ana

Dance

avazquez@lemongrovesd.net

7/8

Whipple, Nancy

Math

nwhipple@lemongrovesd.net

8

Wulftange, Frank

History

fwulftange@lemongrovesd.net

8