About Us » After School Study Tables Schedule

After School Study Tables Schedule

 

Study Tables Schedule

2018-2019

 

 

Teacher

Class

Day

Email

Time

Rm

Extension

Grade

Study Hall

Mrs. Carlos

     ALL

Monday-Friday

N/A

After School

3:00-4:00 PM

19

2154

7/8

Alvarez, Jesus

Math

Mon/Tues/Thurs


jalvarez@lemongrovesd.net

By appointment

After School

9

2109

7

Agey, Laura

RSP

Tues/Thurs

lagey@lemongrovesd.net

3:00-3:45

30

2130

7/8

Ahrens, Toby

Music

Monday- Friday

tahrens@lemongrovesd.net

by appt

14

2114

7/8

Audifferen, Tracie

History

Tuesday

taudifferen@lemongrovesd.net

3:00-4:00

32

2132

7

Bailey, Sharyl

Science

Thursday

sbailey@lemongrovesd.net

3:10-3:45

10

2110

8

Bates, Robert

Math

Tuesday

rbates@lemongrovesd.net

After School

16

2116

8

Burch, Lisa

ELA

   Monday- Friday

lburch@lemongrovesd.net

Lunch and after school by appointment only

8

2108

8

Chavez, Davina

ELA

Monday

dchavez@lemongrovesd.net   



By appointment only

28

2128

7

Dawson, Blair

Math

Monday- Friday

bdawson@lemongrovesd.net

Lunch

5

2105

       7

Donaker, Rosanne

RSP

Monday- Friday

rdonaker@lemongrovesd.net

Lunch and after school by appointment only

31

2131

7/8

Durflinger, Rebecka

ELA

Tuesday

Friday

rdurflinger@lemongrovesd.net

Tuesday 3:00-4:00 Friday

by appointment

1

2101

7

Frye, Heather

ELA

Thursday

hfrye@lemongrovesd.net

By appointment only

18

2118

7/8

Gallardo, Heather

ELA

Monday- Friday

hgallardo@lemongrovesd.net



Before and after school and lunch by appointment

2

2102

8

Klubberud, Jens

Science

Monday- Friday

jklubberud@lemongrovesd.net

Lunch and after school by appointment only

22

2122

8

MacIntosh, Susan

Science

Monday- Friday

smacintosh@lemongrovesd.net

Lunch and after school by appointment only

21

2121

7

Melnyk, Holly

RSP/ELA

Monday- Friday

hmelnyk@lemongrovesd.net

Lunch and after school by appointment only

27

2127

7/8

Mendez, Rosa Maria

Math

Thursday

rmendez@lemongrovesd.net

3:00-3:45

5

2105

7

Ordinario, Lennard

RSP

Tuesday

lordinario@lemongrovesd.net

3:15-4:00

27

2127

7

PE


Keefe, Kevin

Patenaude, Alison

Hernandez, Joe


PE Make ups


Friday

kkeefe@lemongrovesd.net


apatenaude@lemongrovesd.net


jhernandez@lemongrovesd.net


     Zero Period

7:20 AM


Locker Room

2120 – Girls


2113 – Boys



    7/8

Price, Angela

Science

Monday- Friday

aprice@lemongrovesd.net

Lunch and

3:05-4:00

11

2111

7

Ruiz, Vanessa

Math

Thursday

vruiz@lemongrovesd.net

3:00-3:45

4

2104

7

Salazar, Heydy

Spanish

Thursday




hsalazar@lemongrovesd.net

After School

By Appointment

26

2126

7/8

Santoyo, Paul

ELA

Mon/Tues/Thurs

psantoyo@lemongrovesd.net

After School

19

2119

7/8

Vazquez, Ana

Dance

Monday-Friday

avazquez@lemongrovesd.net

Lunch

12

2112

7/8

Whipple, Nancy

Math

Tuesday & Friday

nwhipple@lemongrovesd.net

After school

6

2106

8

Wulftange, Frank

History

Monday- Friday

Thursday

Friday

fwulftange@lemongrovesd.net



M/Th

3:00-4:00

33

2133

8

Gilbert Gutierrez, Principal                     Danielle Garegnani, Assistant Principal              Alexa Garcia, Academic Counselor                   Edna Murillo, Social Worker

ggutierrez@lemongrovesd.net                dgaregnani@lemongrovesd.net                      agarcia@lemongrovesd.net                          emurillo@lemongrovesd.net

Ext: 5630                                        Ext: 5680                                                Ext: 2154                                              Ext: 2151